Training

We provide and promote a range of training sessions to help people involved in voluntary and community activity in Liverpool to learn new skills.

Search our calendar to find training courses that interest you.

August 2018

M T W T F S S
1 2
2 August
LCVS Training

Get it Right, Get it Funded: Involving Service Users

Read more
3 4 5
6 7
7 August
LCVS Training

Funding Masterclass: Garfield Weston Foundation

Read more
8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
= LCVS Training
Download Our Training Brochure

Upcoming Training Days


		        											                	                

03

Sep

Minute Taking

LCVS Training

Monday 3 September 2018, 10am-1pm - 151 Dale Street.

Read more

07

Sep

Compass Counselling Services – Level 2 Award in Introduction to…

Friday 7 September 2018 -Friday 16 November 2018 (half term 26 October)…

Read more

10

Sep

How to Write Quality Bids

LCVS Training

Monday 10 September 2018, 10am-4pm - 151 Dale Street.

Read more

12

Sep

Volunteers and the Law

LCVS Training

Wednesday 12 September 2018, 1pm-4pm - 151 Dale Street.

Read more

18

Sep

Finance Skills

LCVS Training

Tuesday 18 September 2018, 1pm-4pm - 151 Dale Street.

Read more

19

Sep

Start Up Workshop

LCVS Training

Wednesday 19 September 2018, 1-4pm - 151 Dale Street.

Read more

20

Sep

Making Every Contact Count

Thursday 20 September 2018, 12.30-4pm - Toxteth Town Hall, 15 High Park…

Read more

25

Sep

Funding Masterclass: Heritage Lottery

LCVS Training

Tuesday 25 September 2018, 10am-4pm

Read more

26

Sep

Safeguarding

LCVS Training

Wednesday 26 September 2018, 10am-4pm - 151 Dale Street.

Read more

02

Oct

Dealing with Volunteer Issues

LCVS Training

Tuesday 2 October 2018, 10am-4pm - 151 Dale Street.

Read more
Load More
Sign Up!
for our newsletter!