Readiness level amber for the youth sector

The readiness level for the youth sector has now changed from red to amber in England.

This means several things have changed such as:

  • Online and digital youth services
  • Detached local youth activities, including pre-planned outdoor activities
  • 1-2-1 indoor sessions with young people
  • Indoor group sessions

The full document can be accessed via the National Youth Agency (NYA) website.

Back to blog
Sign Up!
for our newsletter!