Our Staff


Clare White
Chief Executive (ext 3210)

Rachel Lindsay
Executive Assistant (ext 3224)


Capacity & Engagement

Richard Davies
Director of Capacity & Engagement (ext 3232)

Chris Flack
Development Officer (3231)

Jane Peet
Administrator (ext 3299)

Ged Simpson
Funding Advisor (ext 3233)

Stephanie Lawson
Administrator (ext 3219)

Stephanie Gregory
Grants and Development Officer (ext 3222)

Becky Lazare
Community Development Administrator (ext 3219)


Community Accountancy

Ann-Marie Cassidy
Community Accountant (ext 3226)

Zoe Roberts
Community Accountant (ext 3225)

Ruth Milburn
Community Accountant (ext 3217)



Helen Rotheram
Director of Finance and Resources (ext 3213)

Emma Ho-Jolley
Finance Manager (ext 3214)

Anna Spencer
Payroll Services Officer (ext 3215)

Caitlin Thomson
Payroll Services Officer (ext 3235)

Steven Reeves
Finance Assistant (ext 3216)


ICT & Digital Marketing

Samantha McDonough
ICT Network and Web Administrator (ext 3203)

Joel Wilson
Digital Marketing Assistant (3298)


Individual and Corporate Engagement and Giving

Pam Ellis
Charity Services Officer (ext 3220)

Elizabeth McKenzie
Finance and Administration Assistant (ext 3221)



Jenna Cross
Reception Team Leader (ext 3263)

Eva Grace
Receptionist (ext 3201)

Frank Whitford

Sign Up!
for our newsletter!